ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kylemalta

Menu

kylemalta

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am a young entrepreneur that has a Degree in Marketing. There's not much to say other than, I'm my own boss.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

You see, I'd tell you, but then I'd have to kill you. Jokes aside, I love education and love learning. I love meeting new people and absolutely love women. I'm dirty-minded and I love spoiling. Now why don't you just ask me instead of reading this? Isn't that more fun?

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who is relaxed and outgoing. I like sassy, but don't expect me to bow down and grant every wish. I intend to find a woman, not a girl. Although I am indeed looking for intimate encounters, that does not necessarily mean I'm looking for one-night-stands.

Connect with kylemalta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.