ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kyle1963

Menu

kyle1963

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Lawyer. Business trial lawyer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a father of two adult sons. I live in FL and CO. I fell in love with Limerick on my first visit in 1994. I have 2 dogs. Is it obvious I travel widely? I’m allergic to cats. I read a lot. I love history. I’ve skydived, scuba dived, paraglided, piloted an airplane, soared in a glider. hiked trail-less mountains, & ridden horses,

More About My Match

I have no preconceived single ideal of a lady. She would have to like dogs, tolerate my stubborness, value intimacy, and enjoy traveling. She would be kind and fun-loving.

Connect with kyle1963

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.