ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kyadventurer

Menu

kyadventurer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Welding Instructor
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Dedicated family man.. Daddy to three wonderful little girls who mean everything to me. I'm very honest, kind hearted, loyal, compassionate, adventuresome, and a romantic kind of guy. My interests are: family first, playing guitar, reading books (The Bible especially), gardening, riding dirtbikes/motorcycles, kayaking, welding fabrication (especially artistic welding), camping, hiking, and just spending time with a good woman (walking/cooking/giving massages) who appreciates me.

More About My Match

Very honest and open woman who truly appreciates a good man and will not be unfaithful. A woman who is somewhat adventurous but not wild in any way. A woman who knows how to be a lady and is generally conservative but also quite passionate about life and being happy. A God fearing woman who is very compassionate and loves children and aims to live a good life.

Connect with kyadventurer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.