ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kwitle

Menu

kwitle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I'm a real estate agent specializing in land, houses and Condos. I work mainly from my own home
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a quiet guy, who lives alone, not really lucky in love buy will never give up. I'm a Barbadian but currently living in the Exciting and exotic country called Guyana. I'm the monogamous type. Considering that I think a lot and have differentiated between right and wrong I do sometimes make the wrong decisions. I would like to meet a nice lady.

More About My Match

A nice lady, who is serioud about getting into a relationship, one who above all should consider being faithful to her partner and love unconditionally. This is all I require.

Connect with kwitle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Guyana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.