ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kwiiin02

Menu

kwiiin02

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Im working as an executive in sales dept. My job is more on having connections with clients attending and securing there future needs. Im into building good relationship with them in a professional manner. Ive been in the industry for almost 6years a
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single mom of 3 handsome,good and kind-hearted boys. I've been single for almost 4-5years now. Tried to mingle with others but maturity in a relationship is really a plus sign for me. I want that right person to accept who I'am,what my past is and most specially will love and take care and accept my kids whole-heartedly. Im the kind of a person that you can treat as your bestfriend and at the same time as a your partner. Let's see where this road will take us.

More About My Match

Matured enough
Trustworthy
Respectful
Loyal/Honest
Professional
God fearing
with good sense of humor
Will accept who Iam
Will accept my kids
Can be my Knight??

Connect with kwiiin02

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.