ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am into Both commercial and Residential Real Estate
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 53-year-old CEO who enjoys praying, hockey and attending galleries. i am stable and inspiring, but can also be very a good way though haha. Not the Unhealthy way.

I am British by origin, recently moved here . I am Christian who defines himself as straight. I have a degree in business studies. I am obsessed with bottled water.

Physically, i am in pretty good shape.

Ask Anything :) What are you waiting for?

More About My Match

Just Be Honest. i cannot deal with someone who is not

Connect with kuxta52

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.