ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kute321

Menu

kute321

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a nurse working on a visa, I am a nurse assistant. Working for five years now. Prefer working as a nurse because it has always been my dream to help the sick and unhealthy. My job is all about care, love and volunteering of time especially when i
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard working woman whom i do not put all my needs on my man. I never try to play smart on any guy because i hate to be played smart on.
I love reading, cooking and watching movies. I am a respectful, caring and loving woman.

More About My Match

My match should be caring, loving, hardworking, kind, honest and respectful.
My match should trust me because i am not here to play games and not here to deceive anyone.
I am saying trust because trust is the foundation of love, therefore if there is no trust then there is no love.

Connect with kute321

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.