ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kuschel01

Menu

kuschel01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I work to live, it's enough!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a romantic, family orientated, tender, social and optimistic man. I`m always trying to compromise, to see the best in people and I know how to listen. I have a lot of hobbies, but just to mention some: I love the nature, sport, and reading, I like travelling and learning new things.

More About My Match

Happiness is to be understood, and the greatest happiness is to be loved, but the true happiness is when you love! (Confuzius) I dream of meeting a person who I could love . . . the woman with whom I can love with all my heart and soul and she will feel the same towards to me. The woman I´m looking for is a friendly and open minded person who is looking for a serious relationship in good times and bad times.

Connect with kuschel01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Austria »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.