ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I am in media and run a radio station
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am really someone who asserts himself into what I am involved and put in my heart to achieve success Like to exercise and never have a day off doing that have taken a liking to being a volunteer as well to the more elderly and enjoy the challenges I guess you can say preparing ones self for the inevitable

More About My Match

Would like to meet someone who knows what they want sincere kind and honest self centred are definitely not on my radar fun loving and enjoys life still dancing dinner travelling
Age isn't critical as long as the pace of life hasn't passed you by Ideal person would be a gym buff like myself and music lover being in the industry i am always monitoring the station

Connect with kuchinda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.