ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kteddy

Menu

kteddy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • norwegian / viking
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • gourmet chef, musician, producer, and business owner ask and i'll tell you more :)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello stranger - shortly i like/love
making good food , travel , play and make music , culture (art books etc)
, nature , fishing , city life , farmrlife , movies , my kids <3 , dogs, laughing
making love , relaxing , walking hand in hand ,
ask cause its alot more
i asked my best friend to say 5 words about me
1. honest 2 caring 3 funny 4 badass (but soft on the inside haha) 5 creative
and now just embarrassed after trying to write my first "lovesearch" bio :P

More About My Match

all about the chemistry- i have no list or demands
but love for the good life helps :PP
have to be kind to kids and animals(old dog just died looking for puppy now)

Connect with kteddy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Norway »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.