ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ksagar

Menu

ksagar

  • ksagar: Would like to friendship and enjoy tavelling to diff site
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Last Online: Jan 6, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Excutive in accounts and finance all activity realated to banking finance taxation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am doning professional services and would like friendship at national and international level to know the cultural of the region
I always ascertain that Friends are more better than relative I trust the friendship because friends have given time tome help and coopeatation in my life

More About My Match

Honest and true free minded and super knowledge should be helpful in social ways must be enjoyable and care taker

Connect with ksagar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.