ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kryzz

Menu

kryzz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • selling goods and foods
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a god fearing woman. My parents were both religious workers in our church . I am single and looking for my dream the one who the lord gives me out of his many sons here did i just need one who will stay forever. is it you ? Hope you will consider me as possible choice for future soulmate period please if you are not serious about soulmate and finding your lifelong partner keep looking . Gentlemen looking for only true . Sons of god. . . Thank you and god bless you!!

More About My Match

an honest and a god fearing guy. who will accept me with all my.flaws and the whole of me. understanding and fun to be with

Connect with kryzz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.