ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kronos000

Menu

kronos000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have done my graduation in Geography, i have more than 9 years of experience in IT and Medical sector.
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a back office staff in Hospital, my work is a desk job dealing with billing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very versatile and curious type of person, i love to understand things and want to see things in different perspective, i am also a very funny person who loves to make others laugh... Trust me, i am a good person but sometimes i become bad too, which of course depends on the situation...

More About My Match

I love to respect all women, i also like mature women with mature mindset, though i also like immature girls too...

Connect with kronos000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.