ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

krisvoyg

Menu

krisvoyg

  • krisvoyg: 30 years after nice holidays in Malta, i'm back in your nice country. At Victoria / Gozo.
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Carhaix, Bretagne, France
  • Last Online: Apr 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Three of my grand-parents are from Bretagne and one of my grand-ma' is from Poland.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Catholic when child and non-practicing as adult.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Management, Law and social sciences
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired after producing events (music, dance and theater shows and also art exhibitions) during 32 years. And almost 10 years as journalist.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Respectful, open-minded and easygoing,
I am végétarien, ecologist and feminist.
I am looking for a woman to share good times. And obviously, even more, if affinities.

More About My Match

If it weren't for the covid, it would be a drink and dinner at the restaurant. Such places being closed, we could get to know each other while walking. And discover us by sharing a dinner at home.

Connect with krisvoyg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.