ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kristykay

Menu

kristykay

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I have my class A cdl. I've driven semi's, tour busses, and school busses.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

In a loving and kind person who is wanting someone to accept me as I am. I love nature, like to travel, read books, cuddle, have fun, and willing to try different things. I'm a Christian, drink occasionally, and a non smoker. I believe in giving respect and also receiving it ?

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who will respect me and love me for me. I want someone who is willing to be my partner for the rest of our lives. To protect me and cuddle with me.

Connect with kristykay

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.