ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kristycnor

Menu

kristycnor

  • kristycnor: I love swimming, hiking, traveling and watching movies. honesty and loyalty is my watch word
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 39-99
  • Location: williston, North Dakota, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm an interior communication technician
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy goign woman who loves nature and and love outdoors. i love to go camping and fishing also.. never been to those for a while now. I love a get away vacation on an island and being in the warmth of a very romantic man who knows how to care for a woman.

More About My Match

Someone who's loving, caring, understanding and ready to be committed in a long term serious relationship. I don't have time for games or peverts. Don't come to me telling me how you think my body looks like. PERVERTS KEEP OFF!!! i want to be with someone who knows and cherish the true value of love and who can treat me like a queen. man who's enduring and romantic.

Connect with kristycnor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Dakota »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.