ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kristofferk

Menu

kristofferk

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Spots is the work that i like when i was under age up to now and i don’t wanna to lose it ??????????
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am passionate about my work.Because i love what i do , i have a steady source of motivation that that drive me to my best. In my last job,this passion led me to challenge myself daily and learn new skills that help me to do better work.For example I taught myself how to use photoshop to improve the quality of our photo and graphics.l soon became the the go to person for any design needs.”

More About My Match

I am a good man here and looking for someone who trusts me and doesn’t get jealous.
Someone who talks to me
Someone who is willing to do things we me because i like to do them,even if what we’re doing isn’t their favorite thing (this goes both ways).
Someone who smiles a lot
Someone who will surprise me with gifts
Someone who is generous.

Connect with kristofferk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.