ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kristine287

Menu

kristine287

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am half Armenian,I really like embracing my culture.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired,worked alote in Social service helping others.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello,I'm fun to be around with a very young spirit.I am pretty versatile..A little older Im not that much different from younger except with my maturity comes wisdom the kind u learn from life.Im not complicated,drama free.I like road trips,museums,antiques,flea markets...bird watching, nature just to name a few.Looking for something long term.Again only interested in West Coast,WA.State,Oregon.Thank u.

More About My Match

Someone who wants more than a fling.Kind, adventurous,outgoing,real.I live in Puyallup right now and am open to other areas in WA.State and Oregon.Thank u.

Connect with kristine287

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.