ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kristine01201gra

Menu

kristine01201gra

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm an entrepreneur , a starter , I'm into automobile , gadget a nd general merchandise its a family business but presently i am taking care of the business and its been good and worth it all the while , and i feel happy with it because its what i
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

'i'm single and easy going , and optimistic person , love to know and meet new people ,
i love cars and i i'm into automobile and gadgets that's my life and it has been part of me m you can ask me anything you want to know and i will sure tell you more

More About My Match

Looking for someone that knows what he want , not looking for someone abusive because i have been through that , someone that's not afraid to say what he want and not a freek

Connect with kristine01201gra

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.