ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • krimo42: I love Italian food But what I really love Is ....
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 18-32
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Apr 22, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Work as garden in a variety of enviety of environments as maintaining local parks and grounds hard landscaping working in a nursery or garden design.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very simple, caring, talented understating trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I heat liars. I'm fun loving down to earth and very much optimist. I love traveling sport's cooking.

More About My Match

She'd have a beautiful smile sweet funny intelligent nature

Connect with krimo42

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.