ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kosenrufu2030

Menu

kosenrufu2030

  • kosenrufu2030: I am looking for a serious, committed relationship with a woman who may consider marriage.
  • I am a: 68 yr-old man seeking women, 53-59
  • Location: SANTA MONICA, California, USA
  • Last Online: 16 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Security Operations Manager for non-profit, along with Assistant Director of Special Events. Part time consulting women in self-defense.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

After taking some time after a very long-term relationship, I am now ready to share a quality life with the right person.

I work as a Coordinator for Special Events Private Security along with consulting women in weaponless defense techniques for a large non-profit firm based in Santa Monica. I appreciate the opportunity to interact with different international cultures and realize the world truly is one.

I am healthy in all ways, passionate, affectionate, warmhearted, happy, easy going, and sincere. Unlike many men, I do not seek an immediate physical relationship. I feel that relationships are best served for the long term with a foundation of friendship, trust and respect.
I especially enjoy fine dining and dancing to get my groove on. Other interests of mine include long walks along the beach, romantic getaways, wine tasting, jogging, exercising, comedy clubs, movies, and down time for relaxation. I also try to give a little back with volunteer work for a world wide peace organization.

I am not looking for the perfect woman; however, someone to share the above traits and interests would be ideal. If I have sparked your interest, I would love to meet to share a cup of coffee or chat by phone to explore the possibilities.

Thanks for taking the time to read my somewhat wordy profile, but I want to be clear to avoid you wasting valuable time and energy.

More About My Match

Just share what each of us seeks in life. If our goals are similar, we're off to an exciting life-changing start!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 53-59
  • Location: No Answer of SANTA MONICA, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kosenrufu2030

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.