ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kornbluth

Menu

kornbluth

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • An archaeological dig would be fun.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

FIRST: If you are young enough to be my daughter, or live far away, do NOT contact. I quote this line in every scam report.

Retired when the Economy sank. Career had been propaganda, graphics, construction labor and vagabonding. Mainly, wanted to see the country from the backroads and get paid for it--and not stare out of an office window, wishing.

Wouldn't mind going back, but now I'm easy bike distance to food, a couple universities and a good public library. I read all the time, forever trying to patch-over my gaping ignorance. Mostly history, natural history, art, simple tech, hard si-fi.

Never was a consumer or Rat-Race contestant. May have read too much MAD magazine in the Sicksties. Detest most advertising, and thank god for Public Radio.

Would like to do a paleo dig someday; find another lost Gospel or maybe Felis silvestris Northamericanus.

More About My Match

Sharp wit, independence, self-confidence, competence, reliability, physical fitness, education and continuing curiosity about how things happen. If she knows how to grow food, that would help. I can do the labor, but right now I don't have the knowledge.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-71
  • Location: No Answer of Lexington, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Agnostic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with kornbluth

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.