ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

koreyg

Menu

koreyg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • i work in marketing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i was grew up in us so i'm so amercinized i live in betwen zurich and us duo to my work
i'm gentelman who take life serious and know how to have fun i'm keen to have life of quality in every aspects always looking forward and not wasting my time punishing others when they do wrong cauze we all do :)

More About My Match

i'm looking for a girl that want to be classy is enough i can help ,i'm looking mainly for a classy lasy that looking or living life of classiness i despite been pathetic not to mention sexy i find every girl that si cute and fun as sexy and elegant the way it dress and looks ,clean :), high manners high personality that know how to walk like a lady and talk like one not just been random some girl drifting around in life
i'm not saying that i'm looking for a girl that have all this but the willing of been classy is enough i can help

Connect with koreyg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.