ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

konstadinosa

Menu

konstadinosa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Bakery making bread and sweets.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I believe I am a good looking person, simple and nice as my friends say for me. I listen carefully what the other says and try to understand the real meaning. I like worm and peaceful atmosphere in house. My day offs I make excursions all around country .

More About My Match

I believe that common life without problems is almost impossible, That's why I say for to have a happy life both they have to listen the other and if it is necessary to make a step back.
If you listen and understand what your mate wants to say life goes easier and happier.

Connect with konstadinosa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.