ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kok003

Menu

kok003

  • kok003: I am a Bachelor and I am looking for life partner to live together for life time.
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-75
  • Location: Bago, Myanmar
  • Last Online: Aug 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a Waiter and Cashier at Restaurant for one year. My Native country is Myanmar. I have worked as a Guide in Myanmar in English or in Japanese. I know accounting concept because my degree is Bachelor of Commerce but I am not interested in Accounti
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am seeking life partner for marriage for better for worse to meet the successful life. I will be a love bird for her when I get a good lady for my life, who is generous and provides kindness to me.

More About My Match

I am a hard working person and I am an economical and frugal guy.

Connect with kok003

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Myanmar »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.