ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kobi11

Menu

kobi11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • In my education, I am an electronics engineer. Among my positions at the company, I served as a purchasing manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Although I am 60. But in my behavior and character I am very young.
Love to indulge and indulge. Want very much to love true love without boundaries. Knows how to respect the woman next to me.
I am a very sensitive person and therefore show sensitivity to others. I'm the person you could only dream of such a person you want. Here you have the opportunity to win such a person. It's a one-time opportunity.
I love traveling the world. Loves a good standard of living. Love going out to restaurants. Love to see entertainment shows. Love to see you get up every morning with a smile.

More About My Match

Looking for the one that will be pleasant and interesting with her at all times. Looking for the one that will get me the way I am.
Looking for the one to give me endless calm and love.
Looking for the one who will always be loyal to me and not a treacherous woman.
Looking for the one that will be pleasing to me.

Connect with kobi11

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.