ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

koasdad

Menu

koasdad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • Retired Firefighter, paramedic, medical instructor, and more to chat about ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to travel ( mostly warm places) , like to workout, spend time outdoors, beaches, wine tasting, live a generally healthy life style, like to laugh , im honest , have high morals and ethics, but still like to have fun.. lets make each other smile !

More About My Match

tall or petite, athletic or slim, someone that is genuine happy with their life, and is looking forward.. to good days , some travel, a few beaches, workout together, warm, romantic, great kisser, spooner, lover !

Connect with koasdad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.