ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

knowmenow

Menu

knowmenow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • It's rewarding.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am loyal, affectionate, romantic and compassionate. I love nature, all it has to offer and its charms. I have a very positive attitude towards life and like to keep a healthy attitude at all times. I like traveling, a the beach, the dance, the music, especially some quiet time and special time, I want someone who makes my heart beat. She's looking for the same thing. Hope to see the beautiful world with you again.——
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who wants to be with me for who I am as a person, who values ??the feelings of a man as well as hir dreams, who is thoughtful, kind, affectionate and passionate

Connect with knowmenow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.