ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

knowledgeantruth

Menu

knowledgeantruth

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Two arms two legs and a head. and everything in-between, that's me in a nut shell, but don't for one second take me for a fool, you will be awfully disappointed, an let not my age sway your decision to think I'm easy or an airhead, I know what I want an I shall have it, men don't be so rude show some respect, you do know what respect is don't you? this is not a porn site, SO ACT YOUR F* AGE.

More About My Match

Don't make me laugh! I'm only 18 and I know that's a crock of shit. I'm here looking for honourable truthful men and women who know there history about there land and the world, I'm here for the mind, I seek the truth seekers off the world, I know your out there, IT'S TIME!

Connect with knowledgeantruth

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.