ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

knightrider1324

Menu

knightrider1324

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Studying Photography.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I wear blue jeans, black t shirts and a black leather biker jacket. I love shopping and I love antique shopping. I also love going to the movies and listening to music. I also love dressing up in costumes and going to Supanova and Oz comic-con Conventions. I love holiday traveling. I really hate watching and playing sports.

More About My Match

Young white Caucasian lady, slim build, long blonde/brunette/ black hair aged between 20-30 years old same interests in mine and who hates watching and playing sports as well. A lady who does not Religiously bible bash or wears crosses around her neck.

Connect with knightrider1324

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.