ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kneegloc

Menu

kneegloc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Caucasian, mostly of Italian descent.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor's degree.
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work for the State as a civil servant.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a nice guy (really lol). I'm pretty much a homebody. I like playing guitar, watching movies, playing video games, and getting lost on YouTube (lol). Plus I like reading fiction, science fiction, and the classics. I have mostly a very dry sense of humor. I have long hair, and I like it. I don't like people who want me to change for them. Can't think of anything else right now...

More About My Match

Sense of humor, not self-absorbed or vain, free-spirited, a little bit nerdy lol

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-40
  • Location: No Answer of Dunmore, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kneegloc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.