ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

klang

Menu

klang

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I was born and raised in Sweden
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Classified work for the local goverment. Statistic and economical
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Live in europe !!! Working 24/7 on a rota sheme all day in a week. It can be rather intensive. So its is work. Shopping ,prepair food
Sleep.
But when im free. Walking in forrest. Relaxing in the archipelago.
But 3 month.per year i take a long holiday and travel!!

i going to BRAZIL. ( jun 2019)Happy if you live in RIO? coca cab or near ipanema....
Need somone to guide and care both way

More About My Match

I rather piccy. But good looking intelligent,funny
Outgoing,independent..
Know to take good care of a man.
Well dressed. Take care of herself
Like to travel. See diffrent things
Its chemistry growing to gether
Most important to meeting.feeling see eyes
And see if its works on ewery lewel to bee togheter.

Connect with klang

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Thailand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.