ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kl001

Menu

kl001

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Building work generally assistant to engineers and foremen. Also am landlord so im able to move /change jobs regularly without affecting income
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going guy, value friendships and connections with good hearted peopel. Love to travel, see new places and meet people. Always interested in history wherever i am and to hear the stories of the places people are from. Im a big hearted person and connect with warm sensitive people. Like the outdoors and like being active, sporty in my past bt just enjoy being a little bit fit now!

More About My Match

A warm and sensitive person is who i connect with, relaxed, easy going and just enjoys life! Nice humour and smiles a lot :)

Connect with kl001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.