ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kkuckow

Menu

kkuckow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am an Interior designer and at the moment I am ibusy on a project on helping with the Interior decor of a shopping mall that is being built,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am single, no kids never married but would love a child of my own someday.am an easy going person

More About My Match

I love the outdoors, so we definately have that in commom, I enjoy jogging early in the morning when its fresh, it gives me the energy for the day.
I like to bike ride and hike quite a lot.
I am from Vienna, but originally from UK, my mother is German and late father was British, so my German is not good at all.
in 2 weeks time once the opening is over i shall be returning to Vienna as my mother is still there.

Connect with kkuckow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.