ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kkathleen202ik

Menu

kkathleen202ik

  • kkathleen202ik: Is there anyone that can make me happy on here
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-80
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Willing to become friends, how does one find the missing piece to a puzzle of life hummmm will keep searching till I find a clue.. I'm honest,real,good listner,love humor,like doing new things.Love music, like watching moviesapplausesmitten
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

just Live .Love and laugh to find happiness.He must like me for what I am and be yourself.Respect is golden

More About My Match

.I have a huge heart.I'm doin another puzzle the first one the pieces just never seem to fit....My last try to put it all together if it does not project a design I GIVE UP...I am not old,but classy.

Connect with kkathleen202ik

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.