ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kk_1993

Menu

kk_1993

  • kk_1993: Simplicity is my code .Simplicity has no orientation
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking women, 24-45
  • Location: Muscat, Oman
  • Last Online: May 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 7' 7"  (231 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I just got shifted to oman and got a job in a showroom of glass tints as a manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a type of a guy who doesnt want problems .got alot of problems in my past i just got shifted to oman i wish i get a good friend or a partner here

More About My Match

I just want her to respect me and her self i dont care how old is she im 26 even she is 40 i dont mind i just want someone to love me because im alone from many years

Connect with kk_1993

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oman »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.