ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kjtom66

Menu

kjtom66

  • kjtom66: I am an engineer from Kerala, presently in Muscat. Looking for a good friend
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Muscat, Oman
  • Last Online: Sep 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a professional engineer. Presently working in one of the top company as project manager in Muscat
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I from Kerala, India. Basically from Kochi & settled in Kochi. Presently staying alone in Muscat. I like Indian Music and movies. Love to play Badminton too. Basically I am a cool & lovely person. Travelling is my another passion. Visited many countries including Europe, Malaysia, Singapore etc. Also visited Turkey, Azerbaijan etc.

More About My Match

I am looking for a decent & lovable lady, preferably Indian lady. Having similar interest like me would be ideal. Preferably looking someone working in a good position. I love to see smiling face always. I am interested share the feelings each other. Colour, religion etc. doesn't matter for me actually

Connect with kjtom66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oman »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.