ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kjsnip1

Menu

kjsnip1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I do renovations but also enjoy mechanical repairs and upgrades.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I try to take care of myself self and you should do the same. I work out almost daily and eat right most of the time. ( Not fanatical) I enjoy nature and cooking , sometimes baking.. I miss the embrace of someone special. I am very loving and tender. Kissing is a huge turn on for me. I am not into larger women sexually it would be easier for me if I was , I just know myself. You don't have to be perfect, lord knows I'm not.

More About My Match

Sweet caring and honest. I can't over emphasize the need for honesty. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life and strives for being better in all aspects of life.

Connect with kjsnip1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.