ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kjbvdsv

Menu

kjbvdsv

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a student who studies emergency medicine
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very optimistic, outgoing, athletic and intelligent woman who has been blessed with many wonderful people, things and opportunities in my life. So what is missing? That special someone who will complete my life. I love cooking, Jogging a, listening to music, watching movies, traveling, dinning out, photography, shopping etc. I also love sports such as Basketball, football, swimming and skiing.

More About My Match

I am looking for that special someone to share my day to day joys and pains with, to dream and plan with. Someone to cuddle with on a blanket under the stars, walk hand to hand down a deserted beach, experience a far away island with. Yes I am very much romantic and still believe that happily ever after is possible.

Connect with kjbvdsv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.