ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kitty_kat1234

Menu

kitty_kat1234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a chef who do house calls and catering by appointment
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am beautiful kind fun loving person who willing to make contact with someone new from different countries i love to go to movies travel read cuddle love to explore and discover new things i am great at anything i put my mind and hands to.i have an open mind .i love to cook and watch people eat because am great at what i do.

More About My Match

The person am looking for should be mature enough to be in adult conversation he should be loving caring fun honest trustworthy willing to see the world through each other eyes.he should be able to care for me and my children and respect the person he is in a relationship with.

Connect with kitty_kat1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.