ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kitchenpro

Menu

kitchenpro

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Work for ARC in the Culinary Program
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am experienced in Cooking many different types of food. Caring,and loyal. Im very motivated and dedicated to things I love. I do exercise regularly and am knowledgeable in Massage therapy, Fruit art, traveling, and buying and selling. Just graduated a College Coarse. Involved in Culinary online courses.
Looking for friendship first and maybe long term relationship.

More About My Match

Someone who is real and honest. Christian beliefs is a must. Good sense of humor. Pets are awesome, love animals. Likes to watch movies and is fun to be around.

Connect with kitchenpro

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.