ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kissone89

Menu

kissone89

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Am in the medical field but just opened up a start up business selling cosmetics and various products for women.I
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am an intelligent lady with a good heart. I like lots of affection and am very passionate about a lot of things. I have been single for about a year now but now am ready to give my heart to that good man who knows how to treat a woman and will protect my heart. I have a wide range of interest and i love to travel, i have been to many countries because of my career and my foundation for cancer awareness that i started up.

More About My Match

I don't want a perfect man, just need a man who will understand me and love me for me. He should be a gentleman and not one who is violent and abusive.

Connect with kissone89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.