ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am looking for a woman or girl for marriage. I work in administration here in Morocco. I like to get to know a foreign girl with the intention of getting married and getting to know the traditions and customs of other countries.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a nice person . I love calmness and stability, and I also love working in everything. I am a man, so I want to live a very beautiful life and enjoy my life with my wife, God willing.
I like adventure . I also love the simple

More About My Match

I am looking for a girl or a woman. I don't care about age because the mind and heart are everything. If the mind and heart are white, life will be very beautiful.

Connect with kissatop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Morocco »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.