ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kirchner3910

Menu

kirchner3910

  • kirchner3910: Don’t step down your integrity
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 29-65
  • Location: Elyria, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 2"  (127 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Just a true believer in nature
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Masters in view, B.sc achieved already
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I’m into purchase and sales of drilling equipments, servicing and maintenance
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an simple mixed Arab man, easy going and friendly , I love meeting good, reasonable friends.

More About My Match

I want a very sincere woman, honest , caring and understanding, Godly and easy going woman, I hate lairs and those who are really commanding.

Connect with kirchner3910

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.