ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kiranath2016

Menu

kiranath2016

  • kiranath2016: looking for honest friend to share about me and to know about her,if become long term also
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: kathmandu, Central Nepal
  • Last Online: Apr 30, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • working for hungry people, as passion
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

married but still confuse of life and no way to go good future. try to forget future but cann`t. maybe my future will change if i will meet with someone (.kiranath2016 at the rate) g mail dot com

More About My Match

honest, true to brave to talk specially believe. i want talk and just be honest with her, please..from respect

Connect with kiranath2016

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nepal »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.