ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • semi retired prospector,inventor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

big teddy bear former Santa.likes exploring,experimenting,always doing things,luv oral and toys if u know what I mean,very patient and understanding

More About My Match

looking for white or mixed female under 35ish,baggage dont matter with in reason,u need a place to stay short or long rent of such bills,remote area in BC Canada.Cabin style living close to nature.Can be rough at times but always has its perks and beauty.No CO VID problem around here..420 stoners OK grow ur own.Garden Isolated.right beside a lake in the mountains 5 hour drive from Vancouver.I am very flexable for type of person I seek for short or long term sometimes u need a change of scenery to change ur life.Contact me with your thoughts and questions.I dont bite(ok I lick and nibble) I am not into big women.Breast size,height,hair colour,eye colour,schooling all dont matter to me as I look at the whole package all together.The more natural and honest u r the better

Connect with kinkysanta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.