ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kingqueen101

Menu

kingqueen101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Mixed Race mom Caucasian, dad African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Believe in higher power God
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bacherlor Degree in Dentistry
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • A dentist, i take care of others oral health
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a dentist in Toronto, a good communicator with an out going personality, a people person, star quality brighten up a room when i walk in. Always positive no matter what the day brings. My hobbies are exercising, reading, shopping, spending quality time with friends and families.
Cool nature, a good listener who has positive attitude. I'm a natural leader and result oriented.

More About My Match

A man who knows what he want and not self centered, a goal-getter, a smart worker. Someone who know how to spend quality time. Good communicator and a listener who's open to talk about anything. Caring, respectful, loyal, honest and consistent about it not just in the honeymoon phase. Trustworthy able to be relied on as, truthful.
Someone who got my back no matter what in thick and thin, 100% single. If your intentions are contrary to my ideal match please take a pass also scammers on here don't come for me i'm not your ideal match either.

Connect with kingqueen101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.