ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kingofheart14688

Menu

kingofheart14688

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a medical doctor and i love to save lives
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, with track to distance running, yoga, hiking, skiing, cycling, dancing and swimming and i like a couple of music. My taste of music is quite varied from classical to jazz, country music. Personality wise, am confident, passionate about life, fun-loving, slightly off-center, but with the right amount of down-to-earth and mellowness, though can be unpredictable at times.

More About My Match

A woman who is open to friendship, and open to life's experiences and adventures. Honesty, very respectful and trustworthy. A woman who is gentle, kind confident, very down to earth and loving, someone to have fun with, someone that i can come home to and get a huge hug and strong kisses from.

Connect with kingofheart14688

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.