ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kingmachoo

Menu

kingmachoo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am working as admin managet.in middle management of the comapny.have cool and calm personality.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have cool and calm personality. I take care of relations.i like to friends.always try my level best to help others.educated and well mannered person.quickly adop the changes in the environment. Have the skills how to handle the situation.

More About My Match

Having friendly behaviour.well mannered.educated. age doesnot matter.but have the moral values to respect other.must be a loving and caring person. . adop the changes in the environment. Also able to accept quick changes in the environment.

Connect with kingmachoo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.