ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kingarnoldh

Menu

kingarnoldh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Born and raised in WI and graduated from the University of Wisconsin. Like to play golf, go to casinos, movies and live theater. Follow Badger football and basketball teams. Spend summers at WI lake home and Winters in Florida. Enjoy romantic dinners and cuddling with my special friend. Let's enjoy a great summer together getting to know each other.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be an attractive, personable lady of around 55 who is romantic and enjoys going out as well as quiet times at home. Enjoying country music and classic rock would be a plus. Trips to fun places like WI Dells, Door County and the Black Hills would be fun. If you play golf, we could work that in. Interested?

Connect with kingarnoldh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.